The Lazy Blogger

I have been very busy lately, just not busy blogging. I’ve jailbroken and customized my iPhone like crazy and I’ve got all kinds of ideas for posts to share all of this, I just haven’t sat down to do it yet…

So here I sit, on the couch, using a newly aquired blog publishing app, recovering from a cold and too lazy to put the effort into writing one of these preconceived posts on my laptop. This will have to suffice for now. I should have some more exciting things to look at in the near future!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Location:The Couch

~ by Pho3nix on February 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
