They say that curiosity culled the chat…

I am posting to open my new topic, the punny ‘Curiosity Culled The Chat’.  My Wife and I love puns and I came up with this one the other night to use as a category for random topics I’m curious about exploring.  Future posts in this category may include (but are not limited to):

  • The meaning of life
  • Trends in lesbianism
  • Why Tim Horton’s refuses to use interac
  • The screaminess of our cat
  • My generation’s dependence on Facebook
  • How the majority of public transit commuters read books
  • Does Murphy’s Law correspond with Karma?

Stay Tuned!

~ by Pho3nix on March 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
